The Grenadier Forum
Register Now for enhanced site access.
INEOS Agents, Dealers or Commercial vendors please contact admin@theineosforum.com for a commercial account.

Hello from Colorado! Considering a Grenadier!

ColoradoMike

Grenadier Owner
Local time
9:21 PM
Reaction score
Hello Everyone!

We are considering a Grenadier for a new off road vehicle. While I am not a stranger to off roading I am new to the whole Ineos Grenadier platform. My wife and I saw a car carrier full of them while we were getting some service done at another dealership. My wife and I had never heard of the Grenadier and now we are considering purchasing one. We plan on using it for traveling the country and exploring the areas that most folks do not travel to. I had a 1993 YJ that I loved and did all the modifications to but sold it 5 years ago and purchased a 2019 Toyota Tacoma off road that I have done all the modifications to as well.

Excited to be here!

Max

Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local time
11:21 PM
Reaction score
Hi and welcome...I am a Trialmaster owner and have been an enthusiast of anything that can take me off-road and into the ocean..cars, bikes, trucks, surfboards and boats. I have had different off-road vehicles since the 70's and I am still the owner of the Series II Land Rover hence the liking of the Grenadier. I would truly recommend the Grenadier if I knew exactly what you want from your next 4x4 vehicle. The Grenadier, I have watched the whole process since 2017 and decided it was for me around 2021. It is a special beast with lots of character and extraordinary ability straight off the shelf. I am glad you are excited to be here and hope that spills over to the purchase of a Grenadier if it is what you are looking for. My Trialmaster is stock standard with a little over a year and 30000klm under her belt. Test drive and test drive again, as they say, measure twice and cut once...Good luck to you both:)

ColoradoMike

Grenadier Owner
Local time